go up






 


































































































































































































































Navn Bosted E-post Mobilnr.
Akershus
Jon Marius Rønning Lillestrøm svomminght@ssk.no
Torill Hindmarch Son super.torill@hotmail.co.uk 419 21 305
Audun Eiriksson Asker audun.eiriksson@gmail.com 955 53 404
Agder
Per Irgens Grimstad perirgens@hotmail.com 993 71 971
Buskerud
Heidi Bergeli Drammen heidi.bergeli@drmk.no 996 18 840
Finnmark
Knut Jørgensen Hammerfest swimknut@hotmail.com 950 47 943
Marte S. Rasmussen Kjøllefjord marte_sorbo@hotmail.com 905 26 501
Gunnhild G. Pedersen Lakselv ggrandep@hotmail.com 416 45 157
Hedmark
Audhild Tho Køhl Elverum koehl@online.no 934 13 410
Hordaland
Nils-Einar Johansen Bergen nils-einar.johansen@bergen.kommune.no 404 77 746
Møre og Romsdal
Alexander Michelsen Ålesund michelsen@mimer.no 411 44 496
Nord-Trøndelag
Rune Elden Namsos

rune.elden@ntfk.no

970 20 533
Oppland
Hamid Reza Zarei Gjøvik zareitkd@yahoo.no 936 56 289
Oslo
Christin Kjosmoen Oslo christin@neptunsbarn.no 934 98 774
Bjørn Harald Olstad Oslo b.h.olstad@nih.no 930 61 946
Nils Uno Davidsen Sofiemyr nilsud@broadpark.no 901 55 252
Rogaland
Monica Martinsen Stavanger monicamartinsen@hotmail.com 482 03 405
Kari Fredriksen Sandnes karimarisslk@hotmail.no 909 73 840
Sør-Trøndelag
Rune Larsen Sjetnemarka rune.larsen@tslk.no 950 27 357
Tanja Bjorøy Malvik ta-bjo@frisurf.no 415 97 467
Per Osland Trondheim osland.per@gmail.com 995 13 947
Troms
Trond Kristoffersen Kvaløysletta tro.kri@gmail.com 990 23 480
Kjetil H. Bygdnes Harstad Kjetil.Hansen-Bygdnes@sas.no 957 15 821
Vestfold
Anne-Mette Eriksen Horten ameriksen@h-nett.no 920 36 686
Tommy Pedersen Sandefjord tommped@gmail.com 920 11 574
Øyvind Skuggedal Larvik

oyvindskuggedal@hotmail.com


975 77 880

Østfold
Caroline Brinchmann Moss cbrinchmann@gmail.com 977 07 213
Maria Forsstrøm Halden marfor@ostfoldfk.no 416 15 260
Kirsten C. Gaupen Berg Halden jorgenb@halden.net


X